Yhteystiedot

M.R. Partners Oy

Rajamaankaari 19 halli 8
02970 Espoo

020 128 0280
info@mrpartners.fi 

Henkilöstö

Hallinto, markkinointi, HR

Priit Mullamaa

Priit Mullamaa

Toimitusjohtaja

045 279 0599

priit@mrpartners.fi

Kaspar Kork

Kaspar Kork

Henkilöstöpäällikkö

0400 324 298

kaspar@mrpartners.fi

Laura Perikangas

Laura Perikangas

Toimistopäällikkö

040 581 1263

laura.perikangas@mrpartners.fi

Työnjohto

Margus Tammiste

Margus Tammiste

Projektipäällikkö

0400 449 758

margus@mrpartners.fi

Reijo Must

Reijo Must

Projektipäällikkö

040 686 4499

reijo.must@mrpartners.fi

Jaris Riives

Jaris Riives

Työnjohtaja

045 893 9644

jaris.riives@mrpartners.fi

Lähetä viesti
Lataa liite
Luotettava-Kumppani-logo
SAP RY logo
RALA_patevyys_RGB.jpg
rt_tunnus_fi_rgb_b Rakennusteollisuus.pn